Lecturers

Prof.
Xiantu He

China Academy Of Engineering Physics
Email: xth@mail.iapcm.ac.cn
Prof.
Zhiyi Wei

Insititute of Physics, CAS
email: zywei@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof.
Ronald Redmer

University of Rostock
email: ronald.redmer@uni-rostock.de
Prof.
Michael Murillo

Michigan State University
email: murillom@msu.edu
Prof.
Andrew Ng

The University of British Columbia
email: nga@physics.ubc.ca
Prof.
Ben King

Plymouth University
email: b.king@plymouth.ac.uk
Prof.
Michael Chini

University of Central Florida
email: Michael.Chini@ucf.edu
Prof.
Li You

Tsinghua University
email:lyou@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Prof.
Jianmin Yuan

National University of Defense Technology
email: jmyuan@nudt.edu.cn
Prof.
Zengxiu Zhao

National University of Defense Technology
email: zhaozengxiu@nudt.edu.cn
Prof.
Jiaolong Zeng

National University of Defense Technology
email: jlzeng@nudt.edu.cn
Prof.
Xiaojun Liu

Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, CAS
email: xjliu@wipm.ac.cn
Prof.
Zhengming Sheng

Shanghai Jiao Tong University
email: zmsheng@sjtu.edu.cn
Prof.
Ya Cheng

East China Normal University
email: ya.cheng@siom.ac.cn
Prof.
Yutong Li

Insititute of Physics, CAS
email: ytli@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Prof.
Jian Wu

East China Normal University
email: jwu@phy.ecnu.edu.cn
Prof.
Jiansheng Liu

Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics
email: michaeljs_liu@mail.siom.ac.cn
Prof.
Jing Chen

Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics
email: chen_jing@iapcm.ac.cn
Prof.
Yanming Ma

Jilin University
email: mym@jlu.edu.cn
Prof.
Liangyou Peng

Peking University
email: liangyou.peng@pku.edu.cn
Prof.
Yunquan Liu

Peking University
email: yunquan.liu@pku.edu.cn
Prof.
Qifeng Chen

China Academy Of Engineering Physics
email: chenqf01@gmail.com